Imran Khan launches Naya Pakistan Housing Program

Prime Minister of Pakistan Imran Khan announced Naya Pakistan Housing Program in Islamabad. Addressing the function of the new Pakistan Housing Scheme in Islamabad, the Prime Minister said that ‘New Pakistan Housing Authority’ will be set up to implement the project, where all facilities will be provided under the ‘One Window’ system and this authority The supervision will be done by itself, this authority will be set up in 90 days, but the task force will work on housing schemes, unless the authority is established.

Imran Khan launching Naya Pakistan Housing Program

How to Apply Naya Pakistan Housing Programme

Imran Khan said that pilot projects are being started in seven cities of Pakistan, complete registration in homes for 60 days when the National Financial Regulatory Body will be formed along with the State Bank, this regulatory body will be set up in 60 days.

Download Naya Pakistan Housing Programme Form

The Prime Minister also announced to start the Federal Government Employment Housing Scheme, saying that since yesterday a housing scheme is being launched for government employees.

First Phase of Naya Pakistan Housing Authority Program

In the first Phase of Naya Pakistan Housing Authority Program, Govt will covering these 7 Cities:

  1. Sukkur
  2. Quetta
  3. Gilgat
  4. Muzaffarabad
  5. Swat
  6. Islamabad
  7. Faisalabad

In only district Office, Form will be submitted alongwith Rs 250 fees from 22 October to 21 December 2018.